hgr.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/hgr master
Jude N [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 16:32:22 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/hgr

Conflicts:
manifests/init.pp

7 years ago! too much spam !
Jude Nagurney [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 04:30:02 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
! too much spam !

7 years ago(Removing unused nomuch script)
Jude N [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 20:27:26 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
(Removing unused nomuch script)

7 years agoInitial version of hgr module
Jude N [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 20:25:52 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Initial version of hgr module

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/hgr
Jude Nagurney [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 03:08:10 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/hgr

8 years agoiAdding files dir
Jude N [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
iAdding files dir

8 years agoiAdding files dir
Jude N [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
iAdding files dir

8 years agoInitial commit of 'Hackers Gmail Replacement' manifests
Jude N [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:16:45 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Initial commit of 'Hackers Gmail Replacement' manifests