vagrant-dotfiles.git
4 years ago(typo) master
Jude N [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:42:36 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
(typo)

4 years agoCheckpoint / the simplest test looks to be working now (~/.vimrc)
Jude N [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:47:16 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Checkpoint / the simplest test looks to be working now (~/.vimrc)

9 years agoUpdated Readme
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:29:07 +0000 (21:59 +0530)]
Updated Readme

9 years agoUpdated Readme to use vagrant plugin instead of vagrant gem
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 16:27:37 +0000 (21:57 +0530)]
Updated Readme to use vagrant plugin instead of vagrant gem

9 years agoUpdated Readme.md
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 15:17:59 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
Updated Readme.md

9 years agoUpdated Gemspec
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 15:16:52 +0000 (20:46 +0530)]
Updated Gemspec

9 years agoFixed problem with SSH
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:53:07 +0000 (20:23 +0530)]
Fixed problem with SSH

9 years agoAdded tags to gitignore
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:52:25 +0000 (20:22 +0530)]
Added tags to gitignore

9 years agoNow supporting vagrant 1.2. Simplified config class. SSH not working
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:41:21 +0000 (20:11 +0530)]
Now supporting vagrant 1.2. Simplified config class. SSH not working

9 years agoProvisioner objects created by config
Akshay Mankar [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:23:44 +0000 (12:53 +0530)]
Provisioner objects created by config

9 years agoMoved code to prepare and provision git and ssh into seperate classes
Akshay Mankar [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:25:22 +0000 (00:55 +0530)]
Moved code to prepare and provision git and ssh into seperate classes

9 years agoExtracted Logic for vim in seperate class
Akshay Mankar [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:43:45 +0000 (00:13 +0530)]
Extracted Logic for vim in seperate class

9 years agoAdded spec for Config
Akshay Mankar [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:57:22 +0000 (22:27 +0530)]
Added spec for Config

9 years agoAdded Readme
Akshay Mankar [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:11:14 +0000 (02:41 +0530)]
Added Readme

9 years agoBumped version to 0.0.1
Akshay Mankar [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:15:14 +0000 (01:45 +0530)]
Bumped version to 0.0.1

9 years agoCreated Gem
Akshay Mankar [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:02:34 +0000 (01:32 +0530)]
Created Gem

9 years agoSample Vagrantfile
Akshay Mankar [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:48:32 +0000 (01:18 +0530)]
Sample Vagrantfile

9 years agoCopies ssh keys and configs of vim & git
Akshay Mankar [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:48:15 +0000 (01:18 +0530)]
Copies ssh keys and configs of vim & git