tech-radar.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/tech-radar master
Jude N [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:57:40 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/tech-radar

5 years agoUpdating README.md
Jude N [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:49:49 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Updating README.md

5 years agoUpdating README.md
Jude N [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:49:49 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Updating README.md

5 years agoAdding Dockerfile / removing bower
Jude N [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:26:42 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Adding Dockerfile / removing bower

5 years agoAdding Dockerfile / removing bower
Jude N [Mon, 29 May 2017 18:26:42 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Adding Dockerfile / removing bower

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/tech-radar
Jude N [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:14:59 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/tech-radar

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/tech-radar
Jude Nagurney [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:14:59 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/tech-radar

5 years agoNew CSV-based example
Jude N [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:14:05 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
New CSV-based example

5 years agoNew CSV-based example
Jude Nagurney [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:14:05 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
New CSV-based example

5 years agocheckpoint - got CSV access working
Jude N [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
checkpoint - got CSV access working

7 years agoupdated publish examples scripts to fetch from the right directory
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:35:47 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
updated publish examples scripts to fetch from the right directory

7 years agoadded blip name on blip hovering, fixed rings in the example
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0300)]
added blip name on blip hovering, fixed rings in the example

7 years agoMerge pull request #13 from br00k/blip-hover
Bruno Trecenti [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:46:32 +0000 (10:46 -0300)]
Merge pull request #13 from br00k/blip-hover

Add tooltips to Blips

7 years agoAdd tooltips to Blips
Brook Schofield [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 04:48:13 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Add tooltips to Blips

ToolTips are added by default as svg:title and optionally the full
description is displayed.

7 years agobump to v0.2.0
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:22:08 +0000 (17:22 -0300)]
bump to v0.2.0

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:15:19 +0000 (17:15 -0300)]
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:14:44 +0000 (17:14 -0300)]
Update README.md

7 years agoMerge pull request #12 from trecenti/npm_as_a_build_tool
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:57:51 +0000 (16:57 -0300)]
Merge pull request #12 from trecenti/npm_as_a_build_tool

moved to npm instead of gulp

7 years agoremoving travis config, snap will be the ci
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:57:16 +0000 (16:57 -0300)]
removing travis config, snap will be the ci

7 years agomoved to npm instead of gulp
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
moved to npm instead of gulp

7 years agobump to 0.1.7 with the addition of ref-table
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:18:05 +0000 (15:18 -0300)]
bump to 0.1.7 with the addition of ref-table

7 years agoadded gh-pages publish task, added ref table to example
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:16:50 +0000 (15:16 -0300)]
added gh-pages publish task, added ref table to example

7 years agoadded ref-table to example
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:39:29 +0000 (14:39 -0300)]
added ref-table to example

7 years agoMerge pull request #10 from andyw8/add-license
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:33:30 +0000 (14:33 -0300)]
Merge pull request #10 from andyw8/add-license

Add license

7 years agoMerge pull request #11 from JoshMock/ref-table
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 20 May 2015 17:33:07 +0000 (14:33 -0300)]
Merge pull request #11 from JoshMock/ref-table

Ref table

7 years agoAdd tests for RefTable
Josh Mock [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:10:50 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Add tests for RefTable

7 years agoAdd ability to render a reference table
Josh Mock [Tue, 19 May 2015 22:22:33 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Add ability to render a reference table

7 years agoAdd license
Andy Waite [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
Add license

8 years agoRevert "fixed fib sum, it was doing the sum for lenght + 1"
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:49:49 +0000 (18:49 -0200)]
Revert "fixed fib sum, it was doing the sum for lenght + 1"

This reverts commit 42530c5418df2e9a47bd8389921114d6315bea92.

8 years agofixed fib sum, it was doing the sum for lenght + 1
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:52:18 +0000 (09:52 -0300)]
fixed fib sum, it was doing the sum for lenght + 1

8 years agoUpdate README.md
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:30:52 +0000 (09:30 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
Bruno Trecenti [Mon, 19 May 2014 01:59:28 +0000 (22:59 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoadded bower to package.json
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:01:49 +0000 (10:01 -0300)]
added bower to package.json

8 years agoadded post install
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 15 May 2014 12:52:37 +0000 (09:52 -0300)]
added post install

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:16:56 +0000 (11:16 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:45:27 +0000 (17:45 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoupdated travis scripts
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0300)]
updated travis scripts

8 years agoBump to 0.1.6
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:29:53 +0000 (17:29 -0300)]
Bump to 0.1.6

8 years agoadding travis again
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:27:52 +0000 (17:27 -0300)]
adding travis again

8 years agoremoving travis
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:26:42 +0000 (17:26 -0300)]
removing travis

8 years agoupdated packe information
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:24:39 +0000 (17:24 -0300)]
updated packe information

8 years agoBump version 0.1.5
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:17:06 +0000 (17:17 -0300)]
Bump version 0.1.5

8 years agoBump version 0.1.4
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:13:21 +0000 (17:13 -0300)]
Bump version 0.1.4

8 years agoBump version 0.1.3
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:11:22 +0000 (17:11 -0300)]
Bump version 0.1.3

8 years agocleanning dependecies
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0300)]
cleanning dependecies

8 years agoadded travis
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:02:20 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
added travis

8 years agoBump version 0.1.2
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0300)]
Bump version 0.1.2

8 years ago0.1.1
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:54:01 +0000 (16:54 -0300)]
0.1.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Trecenti/tech-radar
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:53:03 +0000 (16:53 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Trecenti/tech-radar

8 years ago0.1.0
Bruno Trecenti [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:44:09 +0000 (16:44 -0300)]
0.1.0

8 years agoMerge pull request #1 from tildedave/fix_link_in_readme
trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:35:12 +0000 (19:35 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from tildedave/fix_link_in_readme

Fix link in README

8 years agoFix link in README
Dave King [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:31:26 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Fix link in README

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:26:13 +0000 (19:26 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agofixed gulpfile
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:20:15 +0000 (19:20 -0300)]
fixed gulpfile

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:13:04 +0000 (19:13 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:12:19 +0000 (19:12 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:10:57 +0000 (19:10 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:09:57 +0000 (19:09 -0300)]
Update README.md

8 years agoadded tasks to minify and to generate css from scss files
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:02:15 +0000 (19:02 -0300)]
added tasks to minify and to generate css from scss files

8 years agostyles with scss
Bruno Trecenti [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:19:54 +0000 (19:19 -0300)]
styles with scss

8 years agoCreate README.md
trecenti [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:54:10 +0000 (18:54 -0300)]
Create README.md

8 years agousing a polygon instead of a path
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:15:31 +0000 (19:15 -0300)]
using a polygon instead of a path

8 years agoinitializing the graph in a DOM node
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:46:12 +0000 (11:46 -0300)]
initializing the graph in a DOM node

8 years agoexpecting the numbers to be set
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:52:38 +0000 (10:52 -0300)]
expecting the numbers to be set

8 years agoindent example html
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:48:18 +0000 (10:48 -0300)]
indent example html

8 years agomoved number generation to the radar model
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:44:09 +0000 (10:44 -0300)]
moved number generation to the radar model

8 years agomoved svg creation and append to the graphing radar
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:36:35 +0000 (09:36 -0300)]
moved svg creation and append to the graphing radar

8 years agoadded styles and geometries
Bruno Trecenti [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:45:34 +0000 (07:45 -0300)]
added styles and geometries

8 years agoadded method to plot the blips
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:36:45 +0000 (19:36 -0300)]
added method to plot the blips

8 years agoadded fibonacci algorithm to render the arcs
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0300)]
added fibonacci algorithm to render the arcs

8 years agobetter organizing the cycle names
Bruno Trecenti [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:41:21 +0000 (09:41 -0300)]
better organizing the cycle names

8 years agosorting cycles by their order
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:27:01 +0000 (11:27 -0300)]
sorting cycles by their order

8 years agovar clean up on tests
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:21:47 +0000 (11:21 -0300)]
var clean up on tests

8 years agoadded the plot of circles to to the radar
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:11:07 +0000 (11:11 -0300)]
added the plot of circles to to the radar

8 years agoplotting horizontal line in the center
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:48:44 +0000 (10:48 -0300)]
plotting horizontal line in the center

8 years agoadded radar graphing and vertical line
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:47:04 +0000 (10:47 -0300)]
added radar graphing and vertical line

8 years agoadded radar, cartesian quadrants and cycles retrieval
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:24:06 +0000 (10:24 -0300)]
added radar, cartesian quadrants and cycles retrieval

8 years agoinitial commit
Bruno Trecenti [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0300)]
initial commit