pwan.org.git
2 years agoCheckpoint master
Jude N [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 22:31:53 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Checkpoint

2 years agoOccassional (well very rare really) update
Jude N [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:16:27 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Occassional (well very rare really) update

3 years agoCheckpoint commit
Jude N [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:16:12 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Checkpoint commit

4 years agoCheckpoint
Jude N [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:21:45 +0000 (08:21 -0400)]
Checkpoint

7 years agoAdditional changes to duply-with-powernap post / git add/rm'ing older uncommitted...
Jude N [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:34:16 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Additional changes to duply-with-powernap post / git add/rm'ing older uncommitted changes

7 years agoNew duply-with-powernap post / some old uncommitted changes
Jude N [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:22:00 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
New duply-with-powernap post / some old uncommitted changes

7 years agoUpdating expired public key
Jude N [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 04:35:58 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Updating expired public key

8 years agoAdding cache to .gitignore
Jude N [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Adding cache to .gitignore

8 years ago(resume update)
Jude N [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:31:29 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
(resume update)

8 years ago'Recent' updates
Jude N [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:52:32 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
'Recent' updates

9 years agoAdding public key / various resume tweeks
Jude N [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:35:32 +0000 (08:35 -0500)]
Adding public key / various resume tweeks

9 years agoWrong port/username hardcoded in Makefile
Jude N [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 00:36:09 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Wrong port/username hardcoded in Makefile

9 years ago'Recent' changes to the website
Jude Nagurney [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 21:27:03 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
'Recent' changes to the website

9 years agoInitial push
Jude Nagurney [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 03:25:42 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Initial push