margebot.git
3 years agoBackporting production changes / updating tests master
Jude N [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 04:42:45 +0000 (00:42 -0400)]
Backporting production changes / updating tests

3 years agomarkdown
Jude N [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:26:08 +0000 (07:26 -0400)]
markdown

3 years ago(minor markdown tweakage)
Jude N [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:24:55 +0000 (07:24 -0400)]
(minor markdown tweakage)

3 years ago(markdown test 3)
Jude N [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:22:41 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
(markdown test 3)

3 years ago(another markdown test)
Jude N [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:18:24 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
(another markdown test)

3 years ago(markdown test)
Jude N [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:11:32 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
(markdown test)

3 years agoGetting the unit tests passing again / fixing requirements.txt python-gitlab
Jude N [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:59:45 +0000 (06:59 -0400)]
Getting the unit tests passing again / fixing requirements.txt

3 years ago'reopened' is no longr a state
Jude N [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 03:06:57 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
'reopened' is no longr a state

3 years agoreplace pyapi-gitlab with python-gitlab / start using httmock in the unit tests
Jude N [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:28:42 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
replace pyapi-gitlab with python-gitlab / start using httmock in the unit tests

3 years agoRemoved the jokes / added the reviewer name to the single +1 response.
Jude N [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:52:51 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Removed the jokes / added the reviewer name to the single +1 response.

3 years agoTests are passing again
Jude N [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:09:28 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Tests are passing again

3 years agoCheckpoint: 4/9/2019
Jude N [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:36:21 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Checkpoint: 4/9/2019

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/margebot
Jude N [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:46:22 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://pwan.org/var/www/git/projects/margebot

4 years agoAdding (un-unit-tested) watchrepo support.
Jude N [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:36:17 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
Adding (un-unit-tested) watchrepo support.
Stubbed out some setup.py commands since they don't make sense for Errbot plugins

4 years agoCheckpoint commit for !watchrepo support - moar tests still needed
JudeN [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 06:27:31 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
Checkpoint commit for !watchrepo support - moar tests still needed

4 years agoAdding reviews.md template / Started fleshing out setup.py to handle errbot plugins
Jude N [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:40:17 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Adding reviews.md template / Started fleshing out setup.py to handle errbot plugins

4 years agoSyncing up with what's in production :-/
Jude N [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:39:22 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Syncing up with what's in production :-/
- the webhook doesn't report a new MR if it's already tracking it

4 years agoMore README.md changes - it would be nice if the contents were correct.
Jude N [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 06:01:01 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
More README.md changes - it would be nice if the contents were correct.

4 years agoMore markdown changes in README.md
Jude N [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 05:48:48 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
More markdown changes in README.md

4 years agoEscape those underscores
Jude N [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 05:36:36 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
Escape those underscores

4 years agoThere be tests ! And a massive code reorg to support the tests, And pep8 and pylint...
Jude N [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 05:06:35 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
There be tests ! And a massive code reorg to support the tests, And pep8 and pylint support.

5 years ago- Factoring out common code between crontab/reviews commands
JudeN [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 03:31:17 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
- Factoring out common code between crontab/reviews commands
- Sorting output by age / added soaktime for crontab responses
- Included age in the review description

5 years agoCheckpoint / crontab_hook working now
JudeN [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Checkpoint / crontab_hook working now

5 years agoCheckpoint commit / pep8 / fixes from cololoco testing
JudeN [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 04:31:43 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Checkpoint commit / pep8 / fixes from cololoco testing

5 years agoRemoving some dead code
Jude N [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:12:43 +0000 (08:12 -0400)]
Removing some dead code

5 years agoInitial commit
Jude N [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:41:49 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
Initial commit