tech-radar-editor.git
5 years agoCheckpoint commit - blips show up as a sidebar now instead of at the bottom master
Jude N [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 16:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
Checkpoint commit - blips show up as a sidebar now instead of at the bottom

5 years agocheckpoint: create/delete working now / existing tests passing / need moar tests
Jude N [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 04:16:59 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
checkpoint: create/delete working now / existing tests passing / need moar tests

5 years agoCheckpoint commit
Jude N [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:52:08 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Checkpoint commit

5 years agoTrivial README.md to force post-receive hook to generate README.html
Jude N [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 17:04:01 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Trivial README.md to force post-receive hook to generate README.html

5 years agoRemoving *~ files added in the last commit
Jude N [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 16:49:18 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Removing *~ files added in the last commit

5 years agoInitial commit: there's still tons of base Phoenix boilerplate to remove, but the...
Jude N [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 16:43:25 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Initial commit:  there's still tons of base Phoenix boilerplate to remove, but the sample tech radar is displayed,
                 and the radar_data_point CRUD is working.